When someone in the class cancels their reservation, you will be automatically added to and confirmed for that ride.
You will receive a waitlist notification email letting you know that you’ve gotten in.
Please note, in fairness to all our customers, BIKES WILL BE RELEASED 2 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS BEGINS.
FOR RIDERS RUNNING LATE: We ask that you call the studio to let us know you are on the way.
And if you cancel your reservation within 2 hours, it’s even harder. Again, we return any canceled class back to your series and your ticket is good for a future ride within its original expiration date.
Everyone who comes to a TGO class will need to have a separate online profile and a separate package due to safety and liability reasons.
The front desk will hold a reservation for up to 10 minutes after class begins though we cannot guarantee you will be given the bike you signed up for.